New Product: Chakra Soap! and a quick guide to their corresponding Chakra.

I know there is only 5 there. Forgive me. Chakras 3 and 7 will be along soon. I’m going to include them in here anyway.

Find them Here in my Etsy Shop

So generally you would think that your chakras go from top to bottom, but they do not. Your chakras go from the ground up. Here’s a simple list of the basics of each chakra.


For the sake of keeping it simple, I’m going to go in numerical order. Reference the image above if you need clarification on which point I’m at in the body.

  1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): “I Am”
    1. Sense: Smell
    2. Color: Red
    3. Fragrance: Patchouli
    4. Stone: Garnet, Red Jasper, Bloodstone
    5. Physical Survival and Grounding.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Fear.
  2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana):  “I feel”
    1. Sense:Taste
    2. Color: Orange
    3. Fragrance: Sandalwood
    4. Stone: Amber, Carnelian, Orange Calcite
    5. Desire and Creativity.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Emotional Instability.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): “I Do”
    1. Sense: Sight
    2. Color: Yellow
    3. Fragrance: Peppermint
    4. Stone: Yellow Topaz, Tiger’s Eye
    5. Sensitivity and Ambition.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Anger.
  4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): “I Love”
    1. Sense: Touch
    2. Color: Green
    3. Fragrance: Rose
    4. Stone: Emerald, Malachite, Jade
    5. Love and Compassion.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Inhumanity.
  5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): “I Speak”
    1. Sense: Sound
    2. Color: Blue
    3. Fragrance: Eucalyptus
    4. Stone: Blue Topaz, Tuquoise, Aquamarine
    5. Communication and Self Expression.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Dishonesty.
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): “I See”
    1. Sense: Perception
    2. Color: Indigo
    3. Fragrance: Lavender
    4. Stone: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Azurite
    5. Questioning and Perception.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Depression.
  7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): “I Know”
    1. Sense: Thought
    2. Color: Violet
    3. Fragrance: Frankincense
    4. Stone: Amethyst, Selenite, Sugilite
    5. Knowing and Understanding.
    6. Blockage can manifest as: Psychological Problems.


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s